Fat Feminist Frivolity

Boy, I haven’t written that many Fs in a row since I was in college! Yeah, I know fat and feminist are practically interchangeable and the combination of the two is just reiterating the obvious.

One of my dipshit female friends (no desire to bang) posted the following image on Facebook earlier. I hate to admit that I took this chick to prom (she looked loads better in high school than she does now; apparently popping out a kid will do that to you) before I got into my RP lifestyle and started making changes for the better regarding my self-improvement and starting living life on my own terms. I made the bitch pay her own way that night, though; I wound up hanging out with my friends and meeting new people, she wound up making an idiot of herself on the “dance” floor gyrating to whatever bullshit crap music was playing with the rest of the vapid retards. I even went outside with my friends to play blackjack and poker; she wound up leaving by herself without me. No way in hell was I going to be on the hook for her and I think we only hung out for the first half-hour before I said “the hell with this” and abandoned her to go find my buddies; I don’t regret my decision that day for a second.

She was maybe a 5 back in the day and even that’s being generous; she’s closer to a 3 now with how fat and moronic she’s gotten (you go, feminism). Anyway, the image follows (names have been blurred, obviously):

The Raperiarchy Exists… For Serious, Guys!

Fatass Feminist with typical talking points

Fatass Feminist with typical talking points

As an aside, I want to buy “beer drinking machine with penis” guy a beer in all honesty. That has to be one of the best retorts I’ve seen to the typical talking points of an incoherent movement. Nobody got it, either.

In this image you can see the typical feminist bitching about the patriarchy. Of course, the majority of the time we even hear that word it’s being said by someone who has absolutely no chance of getting laid with the discerning man who has any standards whatsoever. All they need to do is feel superior to each other and produce a never-ending clambake about who’s the bigger victim. I strongly doubt this fancy patriarchy has anything to say about any of these typical talking points. No, I’m fairly certain it’s human biology, basic attraction, and the Sexual Market Value (SMV) of the sexes that have everything to say about this. Of course, we know as logical men that the rationale of the three aforementioned forces are not up for debate. In contrast to the backhanded-compliment vitriol of the image we accept these things as fact since they work and can be proven on average more times than not. Only a fool would try to doubt evolutionary circumstances; people are attracted to other people in different ways but on average the basic rules of attraction hold true. If a woman is attractive (objectively feminine: hourglass figure, supple breasts, long hair, and great facial structure) there is a good chance a considerable number of men are going to at least think of her in a sexual manner. That’s just the way it goes.

Of course men can’t stop themselves from assaulting the… wait, what? You mean we’re actually capable of not inflicting sexual pain upon another human being? SACRILEGE. Of course we can’t control ourselves; it must be our animal instincts that we absolutely can’t control in order to preserve a civilized society. Nope, absolutely cannot do it. Look, nobody is saying that sexual assault isn’t horrible but you have to understand if we take a skeptical stance about it with some many false rape claims and a constant re-defining of sexual assault (“wow, that guy was creepy… he totes raped me with his eyes”). Most of us roll our eyes and say “Oh, come on” but look what just happened: the word “rape” failed to affect our emotions or even have any power whatsoever. When are we going to stop watering-down something like rape that used to be an absolutely horrendous and deplorable act? EVERYTHING is rape to these people and it gets to the point that the word loses all meaning and the true victims are facing an uphill battle.

Attraction is (and tends to) be Roughly Universal

Raise your hand if, upon seeing her, you’d be attracted to a 5’8″, 130 lb, bronzed Latina with firm tits, an hourglass figure, a penchant for cooking, and a desire for the most depraved fucked-up sex you can imagine. Yeah, me too. On average, most of you reading this would have raised your hands; if you didn’t, that’s fine too, but I guarantee you’re in the minority. There are just certain types of women that are boner-inducing across the board. When a woman embraces femininity and actually enjoys being a woman it sends my boner into overdrive.

Let me give a counter-example here. A 5’10, 310 lb, white hog walks in with rolls that could rival Violet Beauregard post-three-course-meal-gum in Willie Wonka and the Chocolate Factory. For the sanity of my readers I’m not going to describe the rest but let’s just say many of us have a very active imagination and we can fill in the blanks based on body type alone. How many of you would be instantly turned-off? Okay, I see some of you raising your hands. Now let’s add the fact that her only “cooking” comes from fast-food joints and she’s annoying and loud (it’s called “strong and independent”, right guys?). More hands are going up. Dead fish in the bedroom? Why you would ever want to go into the bedroom with this affront to human nature is beyond me but I don’t put it past some people. Almost all (if not all) of the hands are up now.

What can be seen here? Obviously, the former option has the potential to draw more men towards her while the latter would be lucky to pick up male table scraps. It’s not patriarchy that says males can only be attracted to certain types; it’s pure-and-simple biological desire. A major problem occurs when you try to frame a basic human instinct as a social issue.

Conclusion

My main point that has run as a common thread through this entire entry is that the behaviors which have been “forced” (don’t even go there) upon males are not the result of some social construct like the patriarchy but rather are inherent in our genetic markup. As far as I’m concerned the “patriarchy” doesn’t exist in the form the feminists bitch about but rather in the deference of female intelligence to male decision-making; we’re simply more capable of solving practical issues. After all, men, who would you prefer as your mate: an attractive woman who wants to work toward a common goal or a non-attractive specimen that bitches and moans about inconsequential nothingness?

3 thoughts on “Fat Feminist Frivolity

  1. Pingback: Fat Feminist Frivolity | Manosphere.com

  2. “patriarchy says that men are stupid”? they can’t even keep straight their nonsense beliefs. the imaginary patriarchy says that men are more intelligent & that’s why we are supposedly in control of everything. feminism is what calls us stupid. their doublespeak is insufferable.

Leave a Reply

